Glimpse from the Globe is a student-run publication led and managed by an Editor-in-chief, a President, two Associate Editors, and a staff of Correspondents from universities around the world.

Andre Gray
Andre Gray is pursuing dual degrees in Economics/Mathematics and Philosophy, with a minor in International Relations at the University of Southern California. His research interests include Russian and European political economy, environmental economic policy, Latin America, Arctic geopolitics and critical theory. On campus, Andre is... Read More
Kshitij Kumar
Kshitij Kumar is a double major in International Relations and Neuroscience, with a minor in Computer and Digital Forensics at the University of Southern California. He speaks French and Hindi fluently and hopes to travel throughout Europe and Asia in the near future. His other interests include peace and conflict studies, international politics... Read More
Jamie Kwong
Associate Editor
Jamie Kwong is an International Relations major at the University of Southern California. In 2015, she studied France’s role in the EU at the American University of Paris while conducting field research on French immigration, climate change and business. In addition to pursuing these studies, she is a research assistant to Patrick James on his Near Crises in World Politics project... Read More
Alexis Dale-Huang
Associate Editor
Alexis Dale-Huang is a junior at the University of Southern California studying International Relations and East Asian Languages & Cultures. Her research interests include Chinese foreign and security policy, US-China relations, and strategic developments in East Asia. Alexis has conducted research on Chinese military affairs at the National Defense University, and has studied trends in East Asian military... Read More






Taline Gettas, Co-Founder of Glimpse from the Globe, 2010-13
Samir Kumar, Co-Founder and Editor-in-Chief, 2012-13
Reid Lidow, Content Editor, 2013-14
Alessandro Sassoon, Media and Content Manager, 2013-14; Correspondent, 2014
Nick Kosturos, President, 2014-15
Thomas Armstrong
, Editor-In-Chief, 2014-15
Rojine Ariani, Correspondent, 2013-14
Kerry Collins, Correspondent, 2013-14
Sydney Stockus, Correspondent, 2013-14
Jessica Agostinelli, Correspondent, 2014-15
Loudanni Chen, Correspondent, 2014-15
Jeff Grimes, Correspondent, 2014-15
Nathaniel Haas, Correspondent, 2014-15
Elizabeth Peabody, Correspondent, 2014-15
Nitya Ramanathan, Correspondent, 2014-15
Zachary Smith, Correspondent, 2014-15
Erin Wong, Correspondent, 2014-15
Ben Jury, Correspondent, 2014-15
Dan Morgan-Russell, Correspondent, 2015
Wang Xiaojie, Correspondent, 2014-15
Jason Tse, Correspondent, 2014-16
Hanna Jolkovsky, Correspondent, 2015-16
Anbar Aizenman, Correspondent, 2015-16
Isabella Soehn, Editor-In-Chief, 2015-16
Abigail Becker, President, 2015-16
J.T. Blakely, Webmaster; Correspondent, 2014-16
Alec Hively, Correspondent, 2016
Claire Cahoon, Correspondent, 2015-2016
Edoardo Del Vecchio, Correspondent, 2016
Justine Breuch, Correspondent, 2014-2015
Sofie Roehrig, Correspondent, 2015
Jack Anderson, Correspondent, 2015-2016
Max Hill, Correspondent, 2015
Jeff Levine, Correspondent, 2015-2016
Kenneth Lee, Correspondent, 2015-2016
Jacqueline Teobaldi, Correspondent, 2016-2017
Steve Helmeci, Correspondent, 2016-2017
Gesine Holtmann, Correspondent, 2016-2017
Spencer Slagowitz, Correspondent, 2016-2017
Jong Su Kim, Correspondent, 2016-2017
Lyndon Chang, Correspondent, 2016-2017